Tipping Point Board of Directors


As a non-profit 501c(3) organization, Tipping Point's volunteer Board of Directors represent a cross-section of our community, including individuals with theatre, business, public relations, broadcasting and legal backgrounds.


Denise Jenkins

Kate Angeski

Chuck Gaidica 
Chairman Emeritus

Diane Adams
Co-Vice President

Patti D’Avanzo
Pamela J. Hall
John Kelly
Nannette Ret

Mary Jo Cuppone
Co-Vice President

Heather Raschke