Staff and Board Members

Tipping Point Theatre is a group of professional theatre artists, business leaders and community members who are committed to bringing live theatre to downtown Northville and the greater Detroit area.

Staff
James R. Kuhl, Producing Artistic Director
(james@tippingpointtheatre.com)

Lynn Wilde Concannon, Marketing and Development Director
(lynn@tippingpointtheatre.com)

Joel Klain, Technical Director
(joel@tippingpointtheatre.com)

Quintessa Gallinat, Company Manager
(quintessa@tippingpointtheatre.com)

Tracy L. Spada, Resident Stage Manager
(spadatracy@gmail.com)

Ryan Fisher, Apprentice
(ryan@tippingpointtheatre.com)

Nick Yocum, Apprentice
(nick@tippingpointtheatre.com)

Board of Directors
Chuck Gaidica, Chairman Emeritus
Denise Jenkins, President
Diane Adams, Co-Vice President
Mary Jo Cuppone, Co-Vice President
Heather Raschke, Secretary/Treasurer
Ted March
Mark Petrosky


Left to right: Ted March, MaryJo Cuppone, Chuck Gaidica, Susan Gaidica, Denise Jenkins, Diane Adams and Sam Walton
Missing: Heather Raschke and Mark Petrosky